Uploaded image for project: 'DNN Platform'
  1. DNN Platform
  2. DNN-27669

SI: Member Directory Displays Deleted Users

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Medium
    • Resolution: Complete
    • Affects Version/s: 7.1.0
    • Fix Version/s: 7.1.2
    • Component/s: Member Directory
    • Labels:
      None
    • Severity:
      Major
    • Fixed in Build:
      7.1.2.26
    • Documentation Required:
      No
    • Trouble Ticket:
      16B-1965D1F8-036A
    • Sprint:
      Sprint 1

      Description

      Users which are soft deleted are still being taking into account by the Member Directory. They take up a spot in the page layout, and can mess with the load more paging button.

      Steps to Reproduce:

      1. Create a site with 10 test users
      2. Add the member directory module to a page
      3. Set the page size to 5
      4. Go to Admin -> User accounts and delete the 2nd user account in the list (i.e. one that would appear on the first page of the member directory)
      5. View the member directory

      Expected Result, 5 user accounts shown, when Load More is clicked, the remaining 4 are shown

      Actual Result: 4 user accounts are shown, load more button is missing.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              Unassigned
              Reporter:
              ben Ben Nelson
            • Watchers:
              3 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved:

                Zendesk Support