Cancelling Add Module will delete page content outright

Description

1. Put a page into edit mode
2. Click the "Add an existing module" button, and select the module you want
3. When the hovering icon appears to position the new module, cancel it.
4. Page content is deleted outright from database (no recycle bin etc)

QA Test Plan

None

Activity

Show:
Ben Zhong
July 28, 2017, 1:23 AM

Changes looks good and merged.

Vikas Sisodia
July 28, 2017, 3:51 PM

Verified and Issue cannot be reproduced in Platform 9.2.0 #61 142

Assignee

Unassigned

Reporter

Rod Weir

Story Size

XS

Severity

Major

Triage

Triaged

Reported in Build #

None

Fixed in Build

None

Dev Owner

Kan Ma

Includes Code Fix

No

Documentation Required

None

Trouble Ticket

None

Requires More Info

None

QA Story Points

None

QA Owner

None

Injected

None

Automation Required

None

Code Review Owner

None

Story Points

1

Components

Sprint

None

Fix versions

Affects versions

Priority

High
Configure